User menu

Directors

Vicki Blanton
Director

Firm: AT&T
Address: 208 S Akard St Rm 3043, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-757-7679
Email: vicki.blanton@att.com
Term Expires: 12/2020


Jonathan Childers
Director

Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3810
Email: jchilders@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Chalon Clark
Director At Large

Firm: Husch Blackwell LLP
Address: 2001 Ross Ave. Ste 2000, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-999-6100
Email: chalon.clark@huschblackwell.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Rocío García Espinoza
Director

Firm: Rosewood Property Company
Addresss: 2101 Cedar Springs Rd., Ste. 1600, Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: 214-849-9019
Email: rcgarcia@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2020


Sakina R. Foster
Director

Firm: Haynes and Boone, LLP
Addresss: 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: 214-651-5000
Email: sakina.foster@haynesboone.com
Term Expires: 12/2020


Charles Gearing
President, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers

Firm: Figari & Davenport, L.L.P.
Address: 901 Main St Ste 3400, LB 125, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-939-2022
Email: charles.gearing@figdav.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Hon. Martin Hoffman
Director

Court: 68th District Court
Address: 600 Commerce Street Box 540, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-653-6510
Email: mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2020


Kristina N. "Krisi" Kastl
Vice Chair of the Board

Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4144 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-821-0230
Email: kkastl@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Dan Kelly
Director

Firm: Vistra Energy
Address: 6555 Sierra Dr., Irving, TX 75039
Phone: 214-875-9086
Email: dan.kelly@vistraenergy.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Bill Mateja
Director

Firm: Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Address: 2200 Ross Ave. 24th Floor, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-391-7415
Email: bmateja@sheppardmullin.com
Term Expires: 12/2020


Hon. Maricela Moore
Director - Judicial At Large

Firm: 162nd District Court
Address: 600 Commerce Street, Ste. 730, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-653-7429
Email: mthomas@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2019


Hon. Audrey Moorehead
Director

Firm: County Criminal Court No. 3
Address: 133 N Riverfront Blvd Ste 3, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-653-5620
Email: attorneyaudrey@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2020


Kathryne ("Kate") Morris
Director

Firm: Hosch & Morris
Phone: 214-306-8980
Email: kate@hoschmorris.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Cheryl Camin Murray
Chair of the Board

Firm: Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Address: 1717 Main Street, STe. 3750, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-765-3600
Email: cheryl.murray@kattenlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Hon. Erin Nowell
President, J.L. Turner Legal Association

Firm: 5th District Court of Appeals
Address: 600 Commerce St., Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: 214-712-3450
Email: erin.nowell@5th.txcourts.gov
Term Expires: 12/2019


Javier Perez
President, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association

Firm: Scott | Perez LLP
Address: 900 Jackson Street, Suite 550, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-580-4874
Email: javier.perez@scottperezlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Sarah Rogers
President, Dallas Women Lawyers Association

Firm: Crain Lewis Brogdon, LLP
Address: 3400 Carlisle Street, Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-522-9404
Email: srogers@crainlewis.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Mary Scott
Director

Firm: LeBoeuf Law PLLC
Address: 325 N. St. Paul, Ste. 3400, Dallas, TX 75201

Phone: 214-624-9803
Email: mscott@leboeuflaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Jason Shyung
President, Dallas Asian American Bar Association

Firm: Southwest Airlines
Address: 2702 Love Field Drive, Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-792-6144
Email: jason.shyung@wnco.com
Term Expires: 12/2019


Amy M. Stewart
Director - At Large

Firm: Stewart Law Group PLLC
Address: 1722 Routh St., Ste. 745, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 469-607-2300
Email: astewart@stewartlawgrp.com
Term Expires: 12/2020

Back to Top