User menu

Directors

 

A. Shonn Brown
Director

Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 
2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3807 
Email: sbrown@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Jonathan Childers
Director

Firm: Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
Address: 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-981-3810
Email: jchilders@lynnllp.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Dawn Estes
Director

Firm: Estes Okon Thorne & Carr PLLC
Addresss: 3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 2000, Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: 214-599-4000
Email: destes@estesokon.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Sakina Foster
Director, At-Large

Firm: Haynes and Boone, LLP
Addresss: 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75219

Phone: 214-651-5000
Email: sakina.foster@haynesboone.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Stephanie Gause Culpepper
Director
Firm
: ORIX USA Corporation
Addresss: 1717 Main Street, Suite 1100, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-237-2253
Email: Stephanie.Culpepper@orix.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Hon. Bonnie Goldstein
Director, Judicial At-Large

Firm: 44th District Court
Addresss: Box 540, Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: 214-653-7427
Email: jmckinnon@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2017


Hon. Martin Hoffman
Director

Court: 68th District Court
Address: 600 Commerce Street Box 540, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-653-6510
Email: mhoffman@dallascourts.org
Term Expires: 12/2018


Chris Kang
President, Dallas Asian American Bar Association
Firm: Haynes and Boone, LLP
Address: 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-651-5000
Email: chris.kang@haynesboone.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Krisi Kastl
Director

Firm: Kastl Law, P.C.
Address: 4144 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-821-0230
Email: kkastl@kastllaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Angelina LaPenotiere
President, Dallas Hispanic Bar Association

Firm: Fannie Mae
Address: 14221 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1000, Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-773-7383
Email: alapenotiere1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Bill Mateja
Director

Firm: Polsinelli PC
Address: 2950 N. Harwood Street, Ste. 2100, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-754-5751
Email: mateja@polsinelli.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Karen McCloud
Vice Chair of the Board

Firm: Karen D. McCloud, P.C.
Address: 3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-651-6700
Email: kmccloud@karenmccloud.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Kathryne Morris
Director, At-Large

Firm: Strasburger & Price, LLP
Address: 901 Main Street, Ste. 4400, Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-651-4300
Email: kathryne.morris@strasburger.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Cheryl Camin Murray
Director

Firm: Winstead P.C.
Address: 2728 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-745-5400
Email: cmurray@winstead.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Erin Nowell
Director, At-Large

Firm: Simon Greenstone Panatier Bartlett, PC
Address: 3232 McKinney Ave, Suite 610, Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-276-7680
Email: enowell@sgpb.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Paul Simon
President, Dallas Association of Young Lawyers

Firm: Simon | Paschal PLLC
Address: 
13601 Preston Rd., Suite 870W, Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 972-893-9340
Email: paul@simonpaschal.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Tramaine Tinner
President, J.L. Turner Legal Association

Firm: Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Address: 1400 Golden Trail Court, Carrollton, TX 75010

Phone: 469-910-0349
Email: tramaine_s_2000@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


 

Aaron Tobin
Chair of the Board

Firm: Condon Tobin Sladek Thornton
Address: 8080 Park Lane, Ste. 700, Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 214-265-3851
Email: atobin@ctstlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2018


Victor Vital
Director

Firm: Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Address: 2100 McKinney Avenue, Ste. 1250, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-593-7136
Email: victor.vital@btlaw.com
Term Expires: 12/2017

Back to Top