User menu

Publications Committee

Publications

Assists in determining the articles for the Focus presented in the monthly issue of Headnotes and coordinates contributing writers for the publication.

The Headnotes archives are located here.

Announcements:

Please contact Jessica Smith, Communications & Media Director, if you are interested in getting involved with this committee.

Meetings:

The committee meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at noon at the Belo. Meeting dates for 2014 are as follows:

January 9
February 13
March 13
April 10
May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11


Committee Contacts:
Co-Chair Dawn Fowler- dfowler@kfd-law.com
Co-Chair Jared Slade - jared.slade@alston.com
Co-Vice Chair Paul Clevenger - paul@pclevengerlaw.com
Co-Vice Chair Meghan George - meghan.george@bakermckenzie.com
Board Advisor Brad Weber - bweber@lockelord.com
Staff Liaison Jessica Smith- jsmith@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top