User menu

Publications Committee

Assists in determining the articles for the Focus presented in the monthly issue of Headnotes and coordinates contributing writers for the publication.


Announcements:

The Headnotes archives are located here.

Please contact Jessica Smith, Communications & Media Director, if you are interested in getting involved with this committee.


Meetings:

The committee meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at noon at the Belo. 


Committee Contacts:
Lead Co-Chair Jared Slade - jared.slade@alston.com
Co-Chair - Meghan Hausler - meghan.hausler@bakermckenzie.com
Co-Vice Chair Paul Clevenger - paul@pclevengerlaw.com
Co-Vice Chair Keith Pillers - kpillers@hotmail.com
Board Advisor Michael K. Hurst - mhurst@ghjhlaw.com
Staff Liaison Jessica Smith- jsmith@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top