User menu

Judiciary Committee

Works with the judiciary to address current issues of concern to the bench and bar, conducts CLE programs and judicial panels, oversees compilation of the Bench Book, oversees the Clerk Awards and Clerk Seminar, makes recommendations to the Board as needed and generally acts as a liaison with judges in Dallas.


Meetings:

The Judiciary Committee meetings are generally the first Thursday of the month at noon at Belo. For more information, or to join the Committee, contact Kathryn Zack.


Committee Contacts:
Co-Chair Michael Rochelle - buzz.rochelle@romclawyers.com
Co-Chair Karen Gren Scholer - kscholer@carterscholer.com
Co-Chair Danny Tobey - dtobey@velaw.com
Co Vice-Chair David Kent - david.kent@sedgwicklaw.com
Co Vice-Chair Michael Lyons - mlyons@deanslyons.com
Board Advisor Victor Vital - victor.vital@btlaw.com
Staff Liaison Kathryn Zack- kzack@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top