User menu

Golf Tournament Committee

Assists in the overall planning and organization of the DBA Annual Pro Bono Golf Tournament, including assistance in obtaining underwriters, vendors, prizes and sponsors.

Committee Meetings:
Meetings are scheduled by the Tournament Chair as needed, and are held at the Belo Mansion.


Committee Contacts:
Co-Chair - Tom Goranson- tgoranson@gbfamilylaw.com
Co-Chair - David Kent - david.kent@sedgwicklaw.com
Co-Vice Chair - Jerry Fazio - jfazio@owenfazio.com
Co-Vice Chair - Kyle Mandeville - mandevillek@passmanjones.com
Co-Vice Chair - Lisa Prather - pratherl@passmanjones.com
Co-Vice Chair - Chris Robison - robisonc@passmanjones.com
Board Advisor Bill Mateja - mateja@fr.com
Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org

Back to Top