User menu

Bench Bar Conference Commitee

Bench Bar Conference

Assists in planning and organizing the annual DBA Bench/Bar Conference attended by DBA members and the judiciary.


Meetings:

This committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month.


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair & Board Advisor Shonn Brown - sbrown@lynnllp.com
Co-Chair Jason Freeman -  jfreeman@meadowscollier.com
Co-Chair Coyt Johnston -  coyt@jtlaw.com
Co-Chair Dick Sayles - dsayles@swtriallaw.com
Co-Chair Kimberly Sims - ksims@palterlaw.com
Co-Chair Katie Stepp - kstepp@deanslyons.com
Co-Chair Danny Tobey - dtobey@velaw.com
Co-Chair Clark Will - cwill@qslwm.com

Co Vice-Chair Stefanie Bradshaw - stefanie@paynemitchell.com
Co Vice-Chair Quentin Brogdon - qbrogdon@crainlewis.com
Co Vice-Chair Steven Bruneman - steve@brunemanlaw.com
Co Vice-Chair David Elrod - delrod@ghetrial.com
Co Vice-Chair Hon. Bonnie Goldstein - jmckinnon@dallascourts.org
Co Vice-Chair Brian Lauten - blauten@deanslyons.com

Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top