User menu

Bench Bar Conference Commitee

Bench Bar Conference

Assists in planning and organizing the annual DBA Bench/Bar Conference attended by DBA members and the judiciary.


Meetings:

This committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month.


Committee Contacts:

Co-Lead Chair Katie Bandy Weber - katherine.weber@wilsonelser.com
Co-Lead Chair Victor Vital - vitalv@gtlaw.com

Co-Chair Ladd Hirsch -  lhirsch@diamondmccarthy.com
Co-Chair Krisi Kastl - kkastl@kastllaw.com
Co-Chair Hon. Irma Ramirez - marie_ramos@txnd.uscourts.gov

Co Vice-Chair Shonn Brown - sbrown@ghjhlaw.com
Co Vice-Chair Danny Tobey - dtobey@velaw.com
Co Vice-Chair Jason Freeman -  jfreeman@meadowscollier.com
Co Vice-Chair Coyt Johnston -  coyt@jtlaw.com
Co Vice-Chair Melanie Okon - mokon@taberestes.com
Co Vice-Chair Clark Will - cwill@qslwm.com
Co Vice-Chair Rebecca Tillery - tillery@koonsfuller.com
Co Vice-Chair Katie Stepp - kstepp@deanslyons.com
Co Vice-Chair Kimberly Sims - ksims@palterlaw.com

Board Advisor Victor Vital - vitalv@gtlaw.com
Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

Back to Top