User menu

Bench Bar Conference Commitee

Bench Bar Conference

Assists in planning and organizing the annual DBA Bench/Bar Conference attended by DBA members and the judiciary.


Meetings:

This committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month.


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair Stefanie Bradshaw - stefanie@paynemitchell.com
Co-Chair Quentin Brogdon - qbrogdon@crainlewis.com
Co-Chair Steven Bruneman - steve@brunemanlaw.com
Co-Chair David Elrod - delrod@ghetrial.com
Co-Chair Hon. Bonnie Goldstein - jmckinnon@dallascourts.org
Co-Chair Brian Lauten - blauten@deanslyons.com
Co-Chair Mary Scott - mscott@spencerscottlaw.com
Co-Chair Kay Van Wey - kay@vanweylaw.com

Board Advisor Shonn Brown - sbrown@lynnllp.com
Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

mscott@spencerscottlaw.com

 

Back to Top