User menu

Bench Bar Conference Commitee

Bench Bar Conference

Assists in planning and organizing the annual DBA Bench/Bar Conference attended by DBA members and the judiciary.


Meetings:

This committee generally meets the second Wednesday of the month.


Committee Contacts:

Co-Chair/Board Advisor Jonathan Childers - jchilders@lynnllp.com
Co-Chair Krisi Kastl - 
kkastl@kastllaw.com
Co-Chair Jason Freeman - jason@freemanlaw-pllc.com
Co-Chair Jennifer King - jking@brlaw.com
Co-Chair Brian Lauten - blauten@deanslyons.com
Co-Chair Audrey Moorehead - audreymoorehead@aol.com
Co-Chair Kimberly Sims - ksims@palterlaw.com
Co-Chair Hon. Jim Jordan - jjordan@dallascourts.org

Co-Vice Chair Vrian Benitez - bbenitez@cutler-smith.com
Co-Vice Chair Derek Gilliland - dgilliland@nixlaw.com
Staff Liaison Rhonda Thornton - rthornton@dallasbar.org

Committee Admin-Webpage

mscott@spencerscottlaw.com

 

Back to Top